BookstoreCalendarCareer ServicesCoffeeshopDirectoryLibraryTutoring

Presidential Search Committee

Spring 2013


Dr. Steven L. Leary, Committee Chair

Board of Trustees, Chair

Mrs. Lisa Beatty

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Mr. Phil Boom

Faculty, Business Administration

Mr. Israel Chavez

Director, Enrollment Services

Mr. Evan Davis


Dr. David J. MacLeod

Dean for Biblical Studies

Dr. William J. Moore

Interim President


Mr. Kenneth W. Murray

Board of Trustees, Treasurer

Mr. Mark Stevenson

Faculty, Bible

Mr. Robert Sullivan

Board of Trustees, Vice-Chair

Mr. Glen Tepe

Board of Trustees, Secretary

Miss Beth Young

Coordinator, Enrollment Services;

Assistant Librarian (May 2013)