Your cart is empty

AWANA Scholarship

  • Based on AWANA competition and awards
    • Citation Award: $10,000 ($2,500/year for 4 years)
    • Meritorious Award: $8,000 ($2,000/year for 4 years)
    • Timothy Award: $6,000 ($1,500/year for 4 years)
      *Scholarship amount will be based only on the highest award earned.
  • Renewable
  • No application required
  • Student must have cumulative 2.0 High School GPA or 2.0 college cumulative GPA for initial award
  • Maintain 2.0 cumulative GPA

Student Action

Send verification of the award to the Emmaus Financial Aid Office. This usually is a letter from AWANA indicating the award earned.